Functional Medicine Index
Verified October 6, 2026

Treat Yourself to Health, Atlanta

MD-led functional medicine practice in Atlanta, GA

MDSuperbillTelehealth

Location and hours

Live from Google

Hours and rating unavailable right now.

Address
260 Peachtree St Nw Ste 2200, Atlanta, GA 30303
Rating, hours and phone shown live from Google Maps. Not part of our score.
Google Map · Directions

At a glance

An Atlanta practice that runs on a membership model, says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance, and lists services such as neuro emotional technique and homeopathy. Its site names Serena Satcher, MD, and it is one of 4 of the 6 Atlanta practices we list offering telehealth. Conditions it lists include thyroid disorders, SIBO/IBS, menopause and long COVID.

First visitNot reported
Follow-upsNot reported
Discovery callNot reported
New patientsNot reported
TelehealthYes
Ages seenNot reported
LanguagesNot reported
NPI record since2006

Insurance and payment

Self-reported · Oct 2026
Insurance for visits
Superbill
Medicare
Not reported
Medicaid
Not reported
HSA / FSA cards
Not reported
Practice model
Membership

Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

Practitioners

As named on the practice's website.

Serena Satcher, MD, FAAPMR, IFM-CP

PhysicianMD, FAAPMR, IFM-CP (listed on the practice's site)
Measured · public records

Credentials and licensure

PractitionerNPILicenceStatusLicensed since
Serena Satcher, MD1093723629GA, VA, IL, NY licence (from NPPES)Not checkedNot reported

Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.

Labs and services

Supplement StoreNeuro Emotional Technique (NET) & Thought Field Therapy (TFT) TappingHomeopathy, Essential Oils & Herbal Medicine

As listed on the practice's website.

How we scored Treat Yourself to Health

Total 4.7 / 10
  • Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 25
    1 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
  • Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%5 / 25
    Publishes its insurance status; no first-visit price.
  • Access · 25%11 / 25
    Superbill for out-of-network claims and telehealth.
  • Breadth of services · 15%9 / 15
    21 conditions listed and 3 services.
  • Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 10
    8 of 12 key fields verified.

Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology

Compare with nearby practices

Atlanta practices ranked next to Treat Yourself to Health

See the Atlanta rankings →

Treat Yourself to Health: common questions

Does Treat Yourself to Health take insurance?

Treat Yourself to Health says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance directly. It lists no in-network insurance carriers, and our data has no Medicare or Medicaid details for the practice. A superbill is a receipt you can submit to your insurer yourself. Ask your plan what it will reimburse. This is self-reported and was last verified in October 2026.

Can I see Treat Yourself to Health by telehealth?

Yes. Treat Yourself to Health, based in Atlanta, Georgia, says it offers telehealth. The practice does not name which states its telehealth covers. Before booking a virtual visit, confirm with your state medical board that the clinician is licensed in the state where you will be during the appointment. This information is self-reported.

Does Treat Yourself to Health have a membership?

Yes. Treat Yourself to Health lists a membership practice model. Our data does not include a published membership price, so ask the practice directly about fees and what the membership includes. This is self-reported from the practice's website and was last verified in October 2026.

What does Treat Yourself to Health treat?

Treat Yourself to Health names 21 conditions on its site. Examples include adrenal fatigue or exhaustion, allergies and sensitivities, peri-menopause and menopause, thyroid disorders, SIBO/IBS, post acute covid long hauler, ADHD/ADD and depression/anxiety. It also lists services such as homeopathy, essential oils and herbal medicine, NET and TFT tapping, and a supplement store. These listings are self-reported and say nothing about outcomes.

Is this your practice?

Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)

This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.