Functional Medicine Index
Verified October 6, 2026

Wible wellness, Denver

NP-led functional medicine practice in Denver, CO

NPTelehealth

Location and hours

Live from Google
Address
1500 N Grant St, Ste 5983, Denver, CO 80203
Loading details from Google
Rating, hours and phone shown live from Google Maps. Not part of our score.
Google Map · Directions

At a glance

Wible wellness is one of only 2 of the 17 Denver practices we list offering telehealth in Colorado, plus Illinois and Oregon. Cassandra Wible, FNP-C, has an active Colorado FNP licence with no public actions. It says it is cash only and takes HSA/FSA cards, offers a free 15-minute discovery call, and lists thyroid dysfunction and insulin resistance among conditions.

First visitNot reported
Follow-upsNot reported
Discovery callFree, 15 min
New patientsNot reported
TelehealthYes · Yes · CO, IL, OR
Ages seenNot reported
LanguagesNot reported
Licensed since2023

Pricing

Self-reported · Oct 2026
CMPLab test
$40
hemoglobin A1cLab test
$40

Denver median published first visit: $333 (3 practices). Compare costs across the city →

Insurance and payment

Self-reported · Oct 2026
Insurance for visits
Cash only
Medicare
Not reported
Medicaid
Not reported
HSA / FSA cards
Accepted
Practice model
Per visit

Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

Practitioners

As named on the practice's website.

Cassandra Wible, FNP-C

Family Nurse PractitionerFNP-C (listed on the practice's site)CO licence · active
Measured · public records

Credentials and licensure

PractitionerNPILicenceStatusLicensed since
Cassandra L Wible, FNP1225570286Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations · APN.998651Active · no public actions2023

Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; licence status from Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations open data. IFMCP status is self-reported.

Labs and services

Metabolic panelInsulin & A1cGI-MAP stool testDUTCH hormonesOrganic acids (OAT)FullscriptWomen's Hormone Replacement Therapy

As listed on the practice's website.

How we scored Wible wellness

Total 6.8 / 10
  • Credentials & licensure · 25%25 / 25
    1 clinician matched to NPI records, licence active with no public actions (Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
  • Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25
    Publishes its insurance status and named carriers; no first-visit price.
  • Access · 25%12 / 25
    Telehealth in CO, IL and OR and free discovery call.
  • Breadth of services · 15%13 / 15
    15 conditions listed, 5 named lab tests and 2 services.
  • Data completeness · 10%8.3 / 10
    10 of 12 key fields verified.

Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology

Compare with nearby practices

Denver practices ranked next to Wible wellness

See the Denver rankings →

Wible wellness: common questions

Does Wible wellness take insurance?

Wible wellness is listed as cash only. Its site also names Aetna, Anthem, BlueCross BlueShield, First Health and MultiPlan / PHCS as in-network carriers, so ask the practice directly how it handles insurance. It says it accepts HSA/FSA cards. Check with your plan about what it covers. These facts are self-reported.

How much is a first visit at Wible wellness?

Wible wellness does not publish a first-visit fee in the data we collected. The practice says it works on a per-visit model and offers a free, 15-minute discovery call. Ask the practice for current visit fees before booking. Details come from its own website and are self-reported.

Can I see Wible wellness by telehealth?

Yes, Wible wellness says it offers telehealth. It lists CO, IL and OR as telehealth states. Cassandra L Wible's Colorado FNP licence was checked and shows as active, with no public actions. If you live in Illinois or Oregon, confirm with that state's board that the clinician is licensed there.

Does Wible wellness have a membership?

Wible wellness does not list a membership in the data we collected. The practice describes its model as per visit. It also offers a free, 15-minute discovery call, where you can ask how visits are billed. These details are self-reported from the practice's website.

Which lab tests does Wible wellness offer?

Wible wellness names these lab tests on its site: a metabolic panel, Insulin & A1c, the GI-MAP stool test, DUTCH hormones and organic acids (OAT). This list is self-reported. Ask the practice which tests it orders for patients and what they cost.

What does Wible wellness treat?

Wible wellness lists 15 conditions on its site. Examples include chronic fatigue and low energy, thyroid dysfunction, hormonal imbalance, digestive health, insulin resistance, chronic inflammation, anxiety and mood changes. It also lists services such as Fullscript and women's hormone replacement therapy. These are self-reported and do not describe outcomes.

Is this your practice?

Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
  3. Professional and Occupational Licenses in Colorado (DORA) — licence status, first issue date and public actions
  4. Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored

This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.