Jacqueline Thomas ND, Denver
ND-led functional medicine practice in Denver, CO
Location and hours
Live from GoogleHours and rating unavailable right now.
- Address
- 2433 W 44th Ave, Denver, CO 80211
At a glance
One of 3 of the 17 Denver practices we list that publish a first-visit price, Jacqueline Thomas ND lists $333 for an initial consultation, the city median, and $222 for a 60-minute follow-up. Only 2 list an ND credential. It says it is cash only and lists anxiety, autoimmune diseases, digestive disorders and hormonal imbalances.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- First visitInitial consultation
- $333
- Follow-up visit60-minute follow-up appointment · 60 min
- $222
Denver median published first visit: $333 (3 practices). Compare costs across the city →
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Cash only
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Per visit
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Jacqueline Thomas, ND
Functional medicine naturopathic doctorND (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jacqueline Ruth Thomas, N.D. | 1518332550 | KS, CO licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 3, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
All condition guides →As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Jacqueline Thomas ND
Total 5.0 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 251 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%20 / 25Publishes its first-visit price, follow-up price and insurance status.
- Access · 25%0 / 25No access details reported.
- Breadth of services · 15%8 / 154 conditions listed and 5 services.
- Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 108 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Denver practices ranked next to Jacqueline Thomas ND
Jacqueline Thomas ND: common questions
Does Jacqueline Thomas ND take insurance?
No. Jacqueline Thomas ND says it is cash only. The practice lists no in-network insurance carriers. Payment details come from the practice's own website and are self-reported. If you plan to seek reimbursement from a plan, ask the practice directly what paperwork it provides.
How much is a first visit at Jacqueline Thomas ND?
The practice publishes a price of $333 for its initial consultation, which it describes as a comprehensive intake followed by an emailed visit summary. It does not list a length for this visit. It lists a $222 60-minute follow-up appointment and uses a per-visit pricing model. Prices are self-reported and were verified in October 2026.
Does Jacqueline Thomas ND have a membership?
No membership appears in our data for Jacqueline Thomas ND. The practice lists a per-visit pricing model. It publishes $333 for an initial consultation and $222 for a 60-minute follow-up appointment. These details are self-reported from the practice's website and were verified in October 2026.
What does Jacqueline Thomas ND treat?
Jacqueline Thomas ND lists 4 conditions on its site: anxiety, autoimmune diseases, digestive disorders and hormonal imbalances. The practice also lists services including nutrition and meal planning, hormone balancing, homeopathy, botanical medicine and detoxification programs. This list is self-reported and does not describe any outcomes.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.