Monarch Integrative Health, Denver
NP-led functional medicine practice in Denver, CO
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 5353 W Dartmouth Ave, Suite 300, Bear Valley, Denver, CO 80227
At a glance
Monarch Integrative Health is one of 9 of the 17 practices we list in Denver that list telehealth, and it says it accepts HSA/FSA cards. It names an NP, Franca Gardner, ANP-BC, DiHom, and says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance; it doesn't accept Medicare. Conditions on its site include lyme disease, fibromyalgia, long term covid and gut health.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Superbill
- Medicare
- Not accepted
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Accepted
- Practice model
- Not reported
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Franca Gardner, ANP-BC, DiHom
Owner, Board Certified Adult Nurse PractitionerANP-BC, DiHom (listed on the practice's site)Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Monarch Integrative Health
Total 4.7 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%5 / 25No licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25Publishes its insurance status and HSA/FSA policy; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%11 / 25Superbill for out-of-network claims and telehealth.
- Breadth of services · 15%15 / 158 conditions listed, 4 named lab tests and 5 services.
- Data completeness · 10%5.8 / 107 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Denver practices ranked next to Monarch Integrative Health
Monarch Integrative Health: common questions
Does Monarch Integrative Health take insurance?
Monarch Integrative Health says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance directly. It lists no in-network carriers. The practice says it doesn't accept Medicare. It says it accepts HSA/FSA cards. These facts are self-reported from the practice's own website, so confirm payment details with the practice before booking.
Can I see Monarch Integrative Health by telehealth?
Yes, Monarch Integrative Health says it offers telehealth. Its site doesn't name which states its telehealth covers. Before booking a virtual visit, confirm with your state board that the clinician, such as Franca Gardner, ANP-BC, DiHom, is licensed in the state where you will be during the appointment.
Which lab tests does Monarch Integrative Health offer?
Monarch Integrative Health names these lab tests on its site: food sensitivity testing, micronutrient testing, a SIBO breath test and mycotoxin testing. This list is self-reported from the practice's own website. Ask the practice directly about which tests it orders and what each one costs.
Does Monarch Integrative Health see children?
Monarch Integrative Health lists the ages it sees as 12 and up. That means the practice says it sees adolescents from age 12 as well as adults. Its site doesn't list care for children younger than 12. Confirm age policies with the practice directly before booking.
What does Monarch Integrative Health treat?
Monarch Integrative Health names 8 conditions on its site: auto immune disease, lyme disease, fibromyalgia, long term covid, thyroid and adrenal issues, gut health, female and male hormones, and environmental illness. This list is self-reported. It describes what the practice names, not any outcome of care.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.