Functional Medicine Index
Verified October 6, 2026

Denver Naturopathic Clinic, Denver

ND-led functional medicine practice in Denver, CO

NDTelehealth

Location and hours

Live from Google
Address
645 E, Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80210
Loading details from Google
Rating, hours and phone shown live from Google Maps. Not part of our score.
Google Map · Directions

At a glance

One of only 2 of the 17 practices we list in Denver that list an ND credential, this clinic names Erika Enos, ND, on its site. It says it is cash only, accepts HSA/FSA cards and offers telehealth. Conditions it lists include autoimmune conditions, thyroid conditions, digestive issues and fatigue.

First visitNot reported
Follow-upsNot reported
Discovery callNot reported
New patientsNot reported
TelehealthYes
Ages seenNot reported
LanguagesNot reported
NPI record since2010

Insurance and payment

Self-reported · Oct 2026
Insurance for visits
Cash only
Medicare
Not reported
Medicaid
Not reported
HSA / FSA cards
Accepted
Practice model
Not reported

Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

Practitioners

As named on the practice's website.

Erika Enos, ND

Naturopathic DoctorND (listed on the practice's site)
Measured · public records

Credentials and licensure

PractitionerNPILicenceStatusLicensed since
Erika Dawn Enos, N.D.1528377934OR licence (from NPPES)Not checkedNot reported

Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 3, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.

Conditions this practice lists

All condition guides →

As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.

Labs and services

Stool testingMycotoxin testingMicronutrient testingCranial sacral therapyNasal specifics

As listed on the practice's website.

How we scored Denver Naturopathic Clinic

Total 5.2 / 10
  • Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 25
    1 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
  • Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25
    Publishes its insurance status and HSA/FSA policy; no first-visit price.
  • Access · 25%7 / 25
    Telehealth.
  • Breadth of services · 15%13 / 15
    8 conditions listed, 3 named lab tests and 2 services.
  • Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 10
    8 of 12 key fields verified.

Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology

Compare with nearby practices

Denver practices ranked next to Denver Naturopathic Clinic

See the Denver rankings →

Denver Naturopathic Clinic: common questions

Does Denver Naturopathic Clinic take insurance?

No. Denver Naturopathic Clinic says it is cash only and lists no in-network insurance carriers. The practice says it accepts HSA/FSA cards as a payment method, but whether a given charge qualifies depends on your account and plan, so check with your plan administrator. This information is self-reported from the practice's website and was verified in October 2026.

Can I see Denver Naturopathic Clinic by telehealth?

Yes. Denver Naturopathic Clinic says it offers telehealth, but it does not name which states it serves remotely. The practice is based in Denver, Colorado. Before booking a remote visit, confirm with your state board that the clinician is licensed in the state where you will be during the appointment. This information is self-reported and was verified in October 2026.

Which lab tests does Denver Naturopathic Clinic offer?

Denver Naturopathic Clinic names stool testing, mycotoxin testing and micronutrient testing on its website. These are self-reported by the practice. Ask the clinic directly how each test is ordered, what it costs, and whether it suits your situation. This information was verified in October 2026.

What does Denver Naturopathic Clinic treat?

Denver Naturopathic Clinic lists 8 conditions on its site, which is not a claim about outcomes. They are autoimmune conditions, skin conditions, digestive issues, thyroid conditions, fertility, menopause, menstrual cycle irregularities and fatigue. The practice also lists cranial sacral therapy and nasal specifics among its services. These details are self-reported and were verified in October 2026.

Is this your practice?

Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
  3. Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored

This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.