Online functional medicine doctors in Colorado
Functional medicine practices that say they see Colorado patients by video, with their insurance and published prices.
9 practices list Colorado among the states they see patients in by telehealth, and 15 Colorado-based practices offer telehealth without naming states. 2 bill insurance for visits; published first visits have a median of $370. Top-scored: West Holistic Medicine, Well North Functional Medicine and Sound Clinic.
Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.
- Insurance
- In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
- Membership
- $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
- HSA / FSA
- Eligible, per Parsley Health
- Medicare / Medicaid
- Not accepted
Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. Because of it, Parsley Health is shown first in the list below; every other practice is ranked by our published rubric — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.
Practices offering telehealth in Colorado
Ranked by our score. Telehealth states as each practice lists them.
| Practice | Credentials | IFMCP | Insurance | Telehealth | Model | Initial visit | New patients | Google rating | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parsley HealthPartner Telehealth · Colorado | Not reported | Not reported | In-network nationwide, per partner | Yes · all 50 states | Membership | $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay | Not reported | — | Not scored |
| West Holistic Medicine Austin | MD, DO, NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · 11 states | Membership or per visit | $575 | Not reported | See profile | 8.0 |
| Well North Functional Medicine Denver | NP | Yes · self-reported | Superbill | Yes · CO, UT | Per visit | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 7.7 |
| Sound Clinic Denver | MD, DO, NP, PA | Not reported | In-network | Yes | Direct primary care | $390 | Not reported | See profile | 7.6 |
| Serenity Functional & Integrative Endocrinology Centennial | NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes | Per visit | $350 | Not reported | See profile | 6.9 |
| Wible wellness Denver | NP | Not reported | Cash only | Yes · CO, IL, OR | Per visit | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.8 |
| Big Life Integrative Health Lone Tree | NP | Yes · self-reported | Superbill | Yes | Membership or per visit | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.6 |
| Medicine With Heart Lakewood | MD | Yes · self-reported | In-network | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.6 |
| Vibrant Health of Colorado Lone Tree | NP, PA | Not reported | Cash only | Yes | Membership | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.6 |
| Regenerative Medicine La Jolla | MD, NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · CO | Membership | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.4 |
| Peak Vitality Golden | MD, NP, DC | Not reported | Cash only | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | See profile | 6.3 |
| Peak Health Direct Primary Care Denver | NP | Not reported | Cash only | Yes | Direct primary care | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.0 |
| Happy Kid Functional Medicine Omaha | NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · 6 states | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 5.8 |
| PrimeHealth Lakewood | MD, NP, PA | Yes · self-reported | Cash only | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 5.5 |
| Peace and Calm Health Functional Medicine Lakewood | DO | Yes · self-reported | Superbill | Yes · CO | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | See profile | 5.4 |
| Great Health 365 Denver | MD | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Membership | $300 | Not reported | See profile | 5.3 |
| Highlands Health and Wellness | Denver | DO | Yes · self-reported | Cash only | Yes | Membership | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 5.3 |
| Denver Naturopathic Clinic Denver | ND | Not reported | Cash only | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 5.2 |
| Integrative Health Greenwood Village | DC, PA | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | See profile | 5.2 |
| Radiance Functional Medicine Denver | MD | Not reported | Superbill | Yes | Membership or per visit | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 5.2 |
| EmpowHer Functional Medicine Lakewood | DC | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 4.9 |
| Monarch Integrative Health Denver | NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 4.7 |
| Foundations Family Medicine Lakewood | ND | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · CO | Per visit | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 4.6 |
| Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare Centennial | NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · CO | Membership or per visit | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 4.1 |
| Trivida Functional Medicine Centennial | MD, PA | Not reported | Not reported | Yes · CO | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 4.1 |
Telehealth, insurance, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.
Telehealth functional medicine in Colorado: questions
Do functional medicine practices offering telehealth in Colorado take insurance?
2 of the 24 practices say they bill insurance for visits, 11 provide a superbill instead and 7 are cash only. 4 don't say. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
How much does a first functional medicine visit cost offering telehealth in Colorado?
4 practices publish a first-visit price: median $370, from $300 to $575. The rest don't publish prices, so ask each practice.
What credentials do functional medicine practitioners offering telehealth in Colorado have?
"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: NP (14), MD (9), PA (5), DO (4) and DC (3).
Can I see a functional medicine doctor online in Colorado?
24 practices we list offer telehealth to Colorado patients (9 name Colorado; 15 are based there and don't list states). Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in Colorado before booking.
Can I talk to a practice before booking?
13 of the 24 offer a discovery call before the first visit (12 say it's free).
Are these practices accepting new patients?
3 of the 24 say they're accepting new patients on their website. The rest don't say; ask before booking.
What does IFMCP mean on a listing?
It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. 6 of these 24 practices say a clinician holds it; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.
How we rank
Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.
Full methodology →Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages
Related
This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm a clinician's licence and costs directly before booking.