Vibrant Health of Colorado, Lone Tree
NP and PA-led functional medicine practice in Lone Tree, CO
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 10099 Ridgegate Pkwy, Suite 410, Lone Tree, CO 80124
At a glance
One of 5 of the 31 Colorado practices we list that name PA credentials, this Lone Tree practice also lists NPs and says it is cash only. It publishes a Comprehensive Membership at $279/Month ($223.20 a month when paid annually), offers telehealth and a discovery call, and lists conditions including chronic fatigue, thyroid dysfunction and autoimmune disorders.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Membership
- $279
Prices as the practice names its visits on its own site. Confirm current fees before booking.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Cash only
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Membership
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Miranda Minter, MSN, FNP-C
Family Nurse PractitionerMSN, FNP-C (listed on the practice's site)CO licence · activeJennifer Bienemann, WHNP-BC
Women's Health Nurse PractitionerWHNP-BC (listed on the practice's site)CO licence · activeDeanna Woodroffe, WHNP-BC
Owner, Women's Health Nurse PractitionerWHNP-BC (listed on the practice's site)Erynn Gonzales, PA-C
Primary Care and Functional Medicine PA-CPA-C (listed on the practice's site)Michelle Sanders, MSN, FNP-C
Primary Care, Internal Medicine and Functional MedicineMSN, FNP-C (listed on the practice's site)CO licence · activeMelanie Cross, NP-C, AFMC
Family Nurse and Functional Medicine PractitionerNP-C, AFMC (listed on the practice's site)Nicco Long, MSN, FNP-C
Family Nurse PractitionerMSN, FNP-C (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Miranda Minter | 1548990021 | Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations · APN.997648 | Active · no public actions | 2022 |
| Jennifer Bienemann, NP | 1114310042 | Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations · APN.991625 | Active · no public actions | 2015 |
| Michelle Lee Sanders | 1265043822 | Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations · APN.995541 | Active · no public actions | 2020 |
| Erynn Elizabeth Kay Gonzales, P.A.-C | 1104151224 | CO licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Deanna Michelle Woodroffe, WHNP | 1770772451 | CO licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Melanie A Cross, NP | 1538474267 | CO licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; licence status from Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations open data. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Vibrant Health of Colorado
Total 6.6 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%25 / 256 clinicians matched to NPI records, licence active with no public actions (Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25Publishes its membership price and insurance status; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%12 / 25Telehealth and discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%11 / 158 conditions listed, 2 named lab tests and 3 services.
- Data completeness · 10%8.3 / 1010 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Other Colorado practices outside our city pages
Vibrant Health of Colorado: common questions
Does Vibrant Health of Colorado take insurance?
No. Vibrant Health of Colorado says it is cash only, and it lists no in-network insurance carriers. The practice runs on a membership model. Its site does not say whether it accepts HSA or FSA cards, so ask the practice directly before you pay.
How much is a first visit at Vibrant Health of Colorado?
Vibrant Health of Colorado does not list a separate first-visit fee. It uses a membership model. The practice publishes its Comprehensive Membership at $279/Month ($223.20 a month when paid annually) and says this includes all visits with any of its providers, in-person and telehealth. It also says it offers a discovery call.
Can I see Vibrant Health of Colorado by telehealth?
Yes. Vibrant Health of Colorado says it offers telehealth, and its membership lists telehealth visits. The practice does not name which states its telehealth covers. Colorado licence records for Miranda Minter, Jennifer Bienemann and Michelle Lee Sanders were checked and show active licences with no public actions. If you live elsewhere, confirm with your state board that the clinician is licensed in your state.
Does Vibrant Health of Colorado have a membership?
Yes. Vibrant Health of Colorado publishes a Comprehensive Membership at $279/Month ($223.20 a month when paid annually). The practice says it includes all visits with any of its providers, both in-person and telehealth, covering primary care, gynecology, functional medicine, hormone therapy and weight loss.
Which lab tests does Vibrant Health of Colorado offer?
Vibrant Health of Colorado names lipid testing and stool testing on its site. These are self-reported by the practice. Ask the practice directly about any other tests it orders and how testing is billed alongside the membership.
What does Vibrant Health of Colorado treat?
Vibrant Health of Colorado lists 8 conditions on its site: chronic fatigue, gut health, anxiety and stress, hormone optimization for men and women, thyroid dysfunction and Hashimoto's, autoimmune disorders, chronic pain, and weight loss. It also lists hormone optimization, dietary counseling and practitioner-grade supplements as services. These are self-reported and are not outcome claims.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Professional and Occupational Licenses in Colorado (DORA) — licence status, first issue date and public actions
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.