Functional Medicine Index
Verified October 3, 2026

Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare, Centennial

NP-led functional medicine practice in Centennial, CO

NPSuperbillTelehealth

Location and hours

Live from Google
Address
6650 S, Vine St, Suite 220, Centennial, CO 80121
Loading details from Google
Rating, hours and phone shown live from Google Maps. Not part of our score.
Google Map · Directions

At a glance

One of 2 of the 3 practices we list in Centennial whose telehealth lists Colorado, this practice publishes membership pricing: a Premium tier at $399/month, plus Standard at $299/month and Basic at $99/month. It names Leah Hughes, APRN, lists NP credentials and says it offers superbills. Conditions on its site include PCOS, Hashimoto’s and chronic fatigue.

First visitNot reported
Follow-upsNot reported
Discovery callNot reported
New patientsNot reported
TelehealthYes · Yes · CO
Ages seenNot reported
LanguagesNot reported
NPI record sinceNot reported

Pricing

Self-reported · Oct 2026
Membership
$399

Prices as the practice names its visits on its own site. Confirm current fees before booking.

Insurance and payment

Self-reported · Oct 2026
Insurance for visits
Superbill
Medicare
Not reported
Medicaid
Not reported
HSA / FSA cards
Not reported
Practice model
Membership or per visit

Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

Practitioners

As named on the practice's website.

Leah Hughes, APRN

Functional Nurse PractitionerAPRN (listed on the practice's site)

Labs and services

IV TherapiesIn-Office Lab DrawOzone Therapy (MAH Insufflation)Chelation Therapy (Heavy Metals)

As listed on the practice's website.

How we scored Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare

Total 4.1 / 10
  • Credentials & licensure · 25%5 / 25
    No licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
  • Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25
    Publishes its membership price and insurance status; no first-visit price.
  • Access · 25%11 / 25
    Superbill for out-of-network claims and telehealth in CO.
  • Breadth of services · 15%9 / 15
    15 conditions listed and 4 services.
  • Data completeness · 10%5.8 / 10
    7 of 12 key fields verified.

Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology

Compare with nearby practices

Centennial practices ranked next to Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare

See the Centennial rankings →

Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare: common questions

Does Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare take insurance?

Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare lists superbills as its insurance option, according to its own website. It names no in-network carriers in our data. You would get a superbill to submit yourself. We can't say what your plan will reimburse, so check with your insurer. This information is self-reported and was last verified October 2026.

How much is a first visit at Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare?

Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare does not publish a first-visit fee in our data. It describes its model as membership or per visit. It lists monthly membership tiers: Premium at $399/month, Standard at $299/month and Basic at $99/month. Ask the practice directly about the cost of a first or per-visit appointment. Prices are self-reported and were verified October 2026.

Can I see Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare by telehealth?

Yes, Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare says it offers telehealth. The only state it lists for telehealth is Colorado (CO). We have not checked clinician licences for this practice, so confirm with the Colorado state board, or the board in your state, that the clinician is licensed where you are located. This is self-reported and was verified October 2026.

Does Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare have a membership?

Yes, Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare publishes membership tiers: Premium at $399/month, Standard at $299/month and Basic at $99/month. The practice says the Premium tier includes one 60 minute provider appointment per month, unlimited telemedicine and portal messaging, and free in-office lab draws. It also lists per-visit care as an option. These details are self-reported.

Which lab tests does Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare offer?

Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare does not name specific lab tests in our data. It lists in-office lab draws among its services, and says its Premium membership includes free in-office lab draws. Ask the practice which tests it orders and what each one costs. This information comes from the practice's website and is self-reported.

What does Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare treat?

Mountain Roots Holistic Healthcare lists 15 conditions on its site. Examples include hormone, perimenopause and menopause health, PCOS, low testosterone, Hashimoto's, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, stubborn weight, and heart, metabolism and longevity. Listing a condition is not a claim about outcomes. The practice also lists IV therapies, ozone therapy and chelation therapy among its services. These are self-reported.

Is this your practice?

Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.

Sources

  1. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
  2. Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored

This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.