Great Health 365, Denver
MD-led functional medicine practice in Denver, CO
Location and hours
Live from GoogleHours and rating unavailable right now.
- Address
- 3540 S Poplar St, #103, Denver, CO 80237
At a glance
One of 3 of the 17 Denver practices that publish a first-visit price, Great Health 365 lists a $300 initial consultation, the lowest of the 3 (city median $333). It is a membership practice naming Scott Cunningham, MD, and says it offers telehealth and a free 15-minute discovery call. Its 12 listed conditions include irritable bowel syndrome and chronic fatigue.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- First visitinitial consultation
- $300
Denver median published first visit: $333 (3 practices). Compare costs across the city →
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Not reported
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Membership
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Scott Cunningham, MD
Founder, internal medicine physician and functional medicine practitionerMD (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Scott Kenneth Cunningham, M D | 1649339722 | CO licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 3, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Great Health 365
Total 5.3 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 251 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25Publishes its first-visit price; no insurance status.
- Access · 25%12 / 25Telehealth and free discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%9 / 1512 conditions listed and 4 services.
- Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 108 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Denver practices ranked next to Great Health 365
Great Health 365: common questions
How much is a first visit at Great Health 365?
Great Health 365 publishes a first-visit price of $300. As the practice puts it: "$300 initial consultation." It does not list a visit length in our data. The practice also lists a free 15-minute discovery call. Prices are self-reported from the practice's website, last verified October 2026, so confirm the current fee directly with the practice.
Can I see Great Health 365 by telehealth?
Yes, Great Health 365 in Denver, Colorado says it offers telehealth. Its site does not name the states its telehealth covers. Before booking a virtual visit, confirm with your state's medical board that the clinician is licensed in the state where you live. Details are self-reported, last verified October 2026.
Does Great Health 365 have a membership?
Yes, Great Health 365 describes its practice model as a membership. Our data does not include a published membership fee or a list of what the membership includes. The practice does publish a $300 initial consultation. Ask the practice directly for current membership terms and pricing. Details are self-reported, last verified October 2026.
What does Great Health 365 treat?
Great Health 365 names 12 conditions on its site. Examples include irritable bowel syndrome, thyroid conditions including Hashimoto's, chronic fatigue, high blood pressure, diabetes, metabolic syndrome, anxiety/stress and depression. A listed condition reflects what the practice says it works with. It is not a claim about outcomes. This list is self-reported, last verified October 2026.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.