Vitality Wellness, Nashville
MD and NP-led functional medicine practice in Nashville, TN
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 125 Belle Forest Circle, Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37221
At a glance
Vitality Wellness is one of 2 of the 3 practices we list in Nashville that list MD credentials, and one of 2 that list NP. It describes a membership model and says it provides superbills for insurance. It lists 14 conditions on its site, including autoimmune disorders, chronic or acute lyme disease, fatigue and digestive disorders.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Superbill
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Membership
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Hans Hinterkopf, PA-C
Physician’s AssistantPA-C (listed on the practice's site)Kendra Faucett, DNP, CNM, APRN, CNE, FACNM
Certified Nurse-MidwifeDNP, CNM, APRN, CNE, FACNM (listed on the practice's site)Joshua Faucett, DNP, MBA, FNP-BC, CNE
Nurse PractitionerDNP, MBA, FNP-BC, CNE (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sommer Elgin White, M.D. | 1528245388 | CA, TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Hans P Hinterkopf, PA | 1356322796 | TN licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Kendra Faucett, APRN,CNM | 1710242755 | TN, KY licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Joshua E Faucett, DNP-FNP | 1023400413 | NY, KY licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Vitality Wellness
Total 4.4 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 254 clinicians matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%5 / 25Publishes its insurance status; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%4 / 25Superbill for out-of-network claims.
- Breadth of services · 15%13 / 1514 conditions listed, 7 named lab tests and 4 services.
- Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 108 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Nashville practices ranked next to Vitality Wellness
Vitality Wellness: common questions
Does Vitality Wellness take insurance?
Vitality Wellness says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance directly. Our data lists no in-network carriers for the practice. A superbill is a receipt you can submit yourself. Whether your plan reimburses any of it is up to your insurer, so check with them before your visit. These details are self-reported and were last verified in October 2026.
Does Vitality Wellness have a membership?
Yes, Vitality Wellness lists a membership practice model on its website. Our data does not include a membership price or what the membership includes, so ask the practice directly about fees and terms. This information is self-reported by the practice and was last verified in October 2026.
Which lab tests does Vitality Wellness offer?
Vitality Wellness names these lab tests on its site: micronutrient testing, stool testing, food sensitivity testing, mycotoxin testing, thyroid testing, heavy metals testing and hormone testing. It also lists lab draws among its services. This list is self-reported. Ask the practice which tests apply to you and how they are priced.
What does Vitality Wellness treat?
Vitality Wellness names 14 conditions on its website. Examples include autoimmune disorders, chronic or acute lyme disease, fatigue, headaches, weight loss, allergies, digestive disorders and skin disorders. These are conditions the practice lists. They are not claims about outcomes. The list is self-reported and was last verified in October 2026.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.