Functional Medicine Doctors in Connecticut
Every functional medicine practice we list in Connecticut, by city, with credentials, insurance and telehealth checked against public records and each practice's own website.
We list 1 functional medicine practices in Connecticut. none bill insurance for visits and 0 offer telehealth. Top-scored statewide: Connecticut Center for Integrative Medicine.
Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.
- Insurance
- In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
- Membership
- $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
- HSA / FSA
- Eligible, per Parsley Health
- Medicare / Medicaid
- Not accepted
Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. It doesn't affect how we rank the practices below — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.
Functional medicine in Connecticut, by city
Top-scored practices in Connecticut
The ten highest scores statewide. Self-reported fields are marked on each profile.
| Practice | Credentials | IFMCP | Insurance | Telehealth | Model | Initial visit | New patients | Google rating | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connecticut Center for Integrative Medicine Stamford | ND | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 0.2 |
Credentials as each practice lists them on its website; each profile shows the clinicians we matched to NPI records. Insurance, telehealth, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.
Functional medicine in Connecticut: common questions
How many functional medicine practices are in Connecticut?
We list 1 practices that describe functional medicine on their own websites: other towns (1).
What credentials do functional medicine practitioners in Connecticut have?
"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: ND (1).
What does IFMCP mean on a listing?
It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. None of these practices reports it yet; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.
How we rank
Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.
Full methodology →Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages
Related
This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm credentials and costs directly with any practice before booking.