Staywell Health, Raleigh
NP-led functional medicine practice in Raleigh, NC
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 6837 Falls of Neuse Rd, Ste 106, Raleigh, NC 27615
At a glance
One of 2 of the 9 Raleigh practices we list naming an NP, Staywell Health describes a direct primary care model, with an Access Membership starting at $35/mo. It says it is cash only, accepts HSA/FSA cards and offers a free 15-minute discovery call. Conditions on its site include PCOS, mycotoxin & mold illness and perimenopause.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Membership
- $35
Raleigh median published first visit: $623 (4 practices). Compare costs across the city →
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Cash only
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Accepted
- Practice model
- Direct primary care
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Daniel Corbin, DNP, APRN, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner, founder and sole clinicianDNP, APRN, FNP-C (listed on the practice's site)NC licence · verify with the boardCredentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Daniel Martinez Corbin, NP-C | 1396253563 | North Carolina Board of Nursing · 5010162 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; North Carolina Board of Nursing: linked for you to verify (not checked by us). IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Staywell Health
Total 5.8 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%20 / 251 clinician matched to NPI records, licence linked to the state board lookup (not checked against open data) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%15 / 25Publishes its membership price, insurance status and HSA/FSA policy; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%5 / 25Free discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%10 / 156 conditions listed, 4 named lab tests and 4 services.
- Data completeness · 10%7.5 / 109 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Raleigh practices ranked next to Staywell Health
Staywell Health: common questions
Does Staywell Health take insurance?
Staywell Health says it is cash only, and it lists no in-network insurance carriers. The practice says it accepts HSA/FSA cards as a payment method. Whether a specific charge qualifies under your account is something to confirm with your plan administrator. These details are self-reported from the practice's own website, last verified October 2026.
How much is a first visit at Staywell Health?
Our data does not include a first-visit fee for Staywell Health. The practice lists a free, 15 min discovery call. It also publishes an Access Membership at $35/mo starting, which it describes as "Pay-as-you-go visits for standard primary care only." Ask the practice directly what a first visit costs before you book.
Does Staywell Health have a membership?
Yes. Staywell Health publishes an Access Membership at $35/mo starting. In the practice's words, it includes "Pay-as-you-go visits for standard primary care only." The practice lists its model as direct primary care and says it is cash only. These details are self-reported from its website, last verified October 2026.
Which lab tests does Staywell Health offer?
Staywell Health names these lab tests on its site: Mycotoxin testing, Metabolic panel, Insulin & A1c, and semen analysis. The practice also says many labs can be drawn directly in its office. This list is self-reported from the practice's website. Ask the practice about pricing and which tests apply to you.
What does Staywell Health treat?
Staywell Health names 6 conditions on its site. They are mycotoxin & mold illness, unexplained infertility, PCOS, hormone imbalances, perimenopause and menopause, and anti-aging & longevity. It also lists services including hormone optimization, peptide therapy and medical weight loss. This list is self-reported and says nothing about outcomes. Discuss your situation with the clinician directly.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.