Evoqué Wellness, New York
PA-led functional medicine practice in New York, NY
Location and hours
Live from GoogleHours and rating unavailable right now.
- Address
- 501 5th Avenue, Suite 1203, New York, NY 10017
At a glance
Evoqué Wellness is one of 3 of the 26 practices we list in New York that self-report IFMCP, and one of 2 that list a PA: Evelina Badalov, PA-C, IFMCP. It says it gives superbills and accepts HSA/FSA cards, and lists telehealth, a 90-minute first visit, a free 15-minute discovery call and conditions such as Hashimoto's thyroiditis and PCOS.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Superbill
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Accepted
- Practice model
- Not reported
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Evelina Badalov, PA-C, IFMCP
Physician AssistantPA-C, IFMCP (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evelina Badalov, PA | 1689704967 | NY licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Evoqué Wellness
Total 6.3 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 251 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25Publishes its insurance status and HSA/FSA policy; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%16 / 25Superbill for out-of-network claims, telehealth and free discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%15 / 1512 conditions listed, 6 named lab tests and 5 services.
- Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 108 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
New York practices ranked next to Evoqué Wellness
Evoqué Wellness: common questions
Does Evoqué Wellness take insurance?
Evoqué Wellness lists superbills as its insurance option and names no in-network carriers. Whether a superbill leads to any reimbursement depends on your plan, so check with your insurer. The practice also says it accepts HSA/FSA cards. Medicare and Medicaid status are not recorded in our data.
How much is a first visit at Evoqué Wellness?
Evoqué Wellness does not publish a first-visit price in the data we have. The practice lists a first visit of 90 minutes and offers a free 15-minute discovery call. Ask the practice for the current fee before you book. These details come from the practice's own website and are self-reported.
Can I see Evoqué Wellness by telehealth?
Yes. Evoqué Wellness says it offers telehealth, but it does not name the states it serves on its site. The clinician named on the site is Evelina Badalov, PA-C, IFMCP. Before booking a virtual visit, confirm with your state board that the clinician is licensed in the state where you are located.
Which lab tests does Evoqué Wellness offer?
Evoqué Wellness names these lab tests on its site: DUTCH hormones, micronutrient testing, stool testing, organic acids (OAT), mycotoxin testing and genetic testing. This list is self-reported from the practice's website. Ask the practice directly about costs and how each test is ordered.
What does Evoqué Wellness treat?
Evoqué Wellness lists 12 conditions on its site. Examples include hormone balance, gut and digestive health, autoimmune and inflammation support, perimenopause and menopause, Hashimoto's thyroiditis and PCOS. It also lists services such as IV drip therapy and nutrient infusions, bioidentical hormone therapy, major autohemotherapy (MAH) ozone, prolozone and neural therapy. Listing a condition is not a claim about outcomes.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.