Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina, Durham
MD and NP-led functional medicine practice in Chapel Hill, Durham, NC
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 5915 Farrington Rd STE 106, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
At a glance
Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina is the only one of the 2 Durham practices we list that publishes a first-visit price, $400 for a new patient, and the only one that says it offers telehealth. It lists MD and NP clinicians and says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance. Conditions it names include gut health, mold, Hashimoto's and long COVID.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- First visitNew Patient
- $400
- Follow-up visitEstablished Patient
- $290
Prices as the practice names its visits on its own site. Confirm current fees before booking.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Superbill
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Per visit
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Julie McGregor, MD
Physician and Co-FounderMD (listed on the practice's site)Karen Saylor, FNP-BC
Family Nurse PractitionerFNP-BC (listed on the practice's site)NC licence · verify with the boardAddie Skow, AGNP-C, MSN, RN
Adult Gerontology Nurse PractitionerAGNP-C, MSN, RN (listed on the practice's site)NC licence · verify with the boardMoli Eddins, AGNP-C, MSN, RN
Nurse PractitionerAGNP-C, MSN, RN (listed on the practice's site)NC licence · verify with the boardCredentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Moli Arin Eddins, NP | 1205536810 | North Carolina Board of Nursing · 5024078 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
| Karen S. Saylor, FNP | 1790033694 | North Carolina Board of Nursing · 5005765 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
| Addie Skow, NP | 1578131876 | North Carolina Board of Nursing · 241278 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
| Addie Skow, NP | 1578131876 | North Carolina Board of Nursing · 5014725. | Verify with the board | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; North Carolina Board of Nursing: linked for you to verify (not checked by us). IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina
Total 7.6 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%20 / 253 clinicians matched to NPI records, licence linked to the state board lookup (not checked against open data) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%20 / 25Publishes its first-visit price, follow-up price and insurance status.
- Access · 25%16 / 25Superbill for out-of-network claims, telehealth and accepting new patients.
- Breadth of services · 15%11 / 1512 conditions listed and 5 services.
- Data completeness · 10%9.2 / 1011 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina: common questions
Does Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina take insurance?
Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina lists superbills rather than in-network billing. Our data shows no in-network insurance carriers listed, and the practice does not state whether it accepts Medicare or Medicaid. A superbill is a receipt you can submit yourself. Ask your insurer directly about any reimbursement. These facts are self-reported from the practice's website.
How much is a first visit at Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina?
The practice publishes a first-visit fee of $400, listed on its site as "New Patient - $400". Follow-up visits are listed at $290, as "Established Patient - $290". It describes a per-visit pricing model. The length of the first visit is not stated in our data. Prices are self-reported and were verified in October 2026.
Can I see Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina by telehealth?
Yes, the practice says it offers telehealth. It does not name which states its telehealth covers. The clinicians' North Carolina licences have not been checked by us, so confirm with your state board that the clinician is licensed in the state where you will be during the visit.
Does Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina have a membership?
No membership is listed in our data for this practice. Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina describes a per-visit model, with a published new-patient fee of $400 and an established-patient fee of $290. A discovery call is not listed either. These details are self-reported from the practice's website.
Which lab tests does Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina offer?
The practice does not name specific lab tests in our data. Among its listed services is a "blood draw for kit". Its other listed services include functional medicine coaching, IV infusions, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and an onsite wellness store. Ask the practice directly which tests it orders.
Is Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina accepting new patients?
Yes, Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina says on its website that it is accepting new patients. This was verified in October 2026. The practice is in Durham, North Carolina, in the Chapel Hill area, and lists a $400 new-patient visit. Availability can change, so confirm when you contact the clinic.
What does Integrative Medical Clinic of North Carolina treat?
The practice lists 12 conditions on its site. Examples include gut health, Lyme disease, mold, hormone imbalance, Hashimoto's, diabetes, chronic fatigue and long COVID. Listing a condition is not a claim about outcomes. Its clinicians list MD and NP credentials. Functional medicine is an approach, not a licence. These facts are self-reported.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.