Freedom Integrative Wellness, Fort Mill
NP-led functional medicine practice in Fort Mill, SC
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 1201 Carolina Place, Suite 101, Fort Mill, SC 29708
At a glance
This Fort Mill practice describes its model as direct primary care, says it is cash only and lists Spanish as a language. Its site names nurse practitioners and says it offers telehealth in all states, takes HSA/FSA cards and offers a free 15-minute discovery call. Conditions listed include Hashimoto’s, Lyme disease and mold toxicity.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Cash only
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Accepted
- Practice model
- Direct primary care
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Joanie Jackson, FNP-C
Family Nurse Practitioner, FounderFNP-C (listed on the practice's site)Amy Lingenfelter, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Family Nurse PractitionerDNP, APRN, FNP-BC (listed on the practice's site)Kimberly Escobar, MSN, FNP-BC
Family Nurse PractitionerMSN, FNP-BC (listed on the practice's site)Amary Doehling, RN, BSN, MSN, FNP-C
Family Nurse PractitionerRN, BSN, MSN, FNP-C (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kimberly Stephania Escobar, NP | 1205717808 | SC licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Amy Lingenfelter, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC | 1114765484 | SC licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Amary Smith Doehling, FNP-C | 1164238408 | SC licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 3, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Freedom Integrative Wellness
Total 5.8 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 253 clinicians matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%10 / 25Publishes its insurance status and HSA/FSA policy; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%12 / 25Telehealth in ALL and free discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%13 / 1510 conditions listed, 2 named lab tests and 6 services.
- Data completeness · 10%7.5 / 109 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Freedom Integrative Wellness: common questions
Does Freedom Integrative Wellness take insurance?
No. Freedom Integrative Wellness says it is cash only, and our data lists no in-network insurance carriers. The practice also says it accepts HSA/FSA cards as a payment method. These details come from the practice's own website and are self-reported, so confirm payment options with the practice before booking.
Can I see Freedom Integrative Wellness by telehealth?
Yes. Freedom Integrative Wellness says it offers telehealth and lists all states for telehealth visits. Our data does not show that clinician licences were checked. Before booking, confirm with your state board that the clinician you would see is licensed in your state. This information is self-reported by the practice.
Which lab tests does Freedom Integrative Wellness offer?
Freedom Integrative Wellness names food sensitivity testing and cortisol / adrenal testing on its site. This list comes from the practice's own website and is self-reported. Ask the practice directly how any test is ordered and what it costs.
What does Freedom Integrative Wellness treat?
Freedom Integrative Wellness lists 10 conditions on its site. Examples include mold toxicity & mycotoxin illness, lyme disease & co-infections, diabetes & metabolic disorders, autoimmune conditions, hashimoto’s, chronic fatigue syndrome, fibromyalgia, and perimenopause and menopause. These are conditions the practice names. They are not claims about outcomes, and the list is self-reported.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.