Your Wellness Practice, Houston
MD and PA-led functional medicine practice in Houston, TX
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 4295 San Felipe Street, Houston, TX 77027
At a glance
Your Wellness Practice is one of 4 of the 19 Houston practices we list that publish a first-visit price: $500 for its Initial Assessment, against a city median of $488. It lists MD and PA clinicians and says it is cash only, with follow-ups at $500/hr. Conditions on its site include generalized anxiety, insomnia, ADHD and brain fog.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- First visitInitial Assessment
- $500
- Follow-up visitFollow-up
- $500
Houston median published first visit: $488 (4 practices). Compare costs across the city →
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Cash only
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Per visit
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Kriste Babbitt, M.D.
Integrative & Interventional Psychiatrist, Medical DirectorM.D. (listed on the practice's site)TX licence · activeMegan Vardeman, PA-C
Functional Medicine Provider, Clinic DirectorPA-C (listed on the practice's site)TX licence · activeCarla Bejjani, M.D.
Interventional PsychiatristM.D. (listed on the practice's site)Stephanie Yudovich, LCSW-S
Ketamine-Assisted PsychotherapistLCSW-S (listed on the practice's site)Katy Collins, LCSW-S
PsychotherapistLCSW-S (listed on the practice's site)Kathleen Park, LPC, LCDC
PsychotherapistLPC, LCDC (listed on the practice's site)Laura Childers, MA, LPC, BCN, QEEG-D
NeurotherapistMA, LPC, BCN, QEEG-D (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kriste Babbitt, MD | 1710140108 | Texas Medical Board · P2583 | ACTIVE · no public actions | 2012 |
| Megan Vardeman, PA-C | 1205246170 | Texas Medical Board · PA08904 | ACTIVE · no public actions | 2014 |
| Carla Bejjani, md | 1013162924 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Stephanie Lennox Yudovich, LCSW | 1649522566 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Kathleen Park | 1962951236 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Laura Childers, MA, LPC | 1205357415 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; licence status from Texas Medical Board open data. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Your Wellness Practice
Total 6.7 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%25 / 256 clinicians matched to NPI records, licence active with no public actions (Texas Medical Board) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%20 / 25Publishes its first-visit price, follow-up price and insurance status.
- Access · 25%5 / 25Accepting new patients.
- Breadth of services · 15%9 / 158 conditions listed and 4 services.
- Data completeness · 10%8.3 / 1010 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Houston practices ranked next to Your Wellness Practice
Your Wellness Practice: common questions
Does Your Wellness Practice take insurance?
Your Wellness Practice says it is cash only. Our data lists no in-network insurance carriers for the practice. This is self-reported, taken from the practice's own website and verified in October 2026. Before booking, ask the practice how it handles payment.
How much is a first visit at Your Wellness Practice?
Your Wellness Practice publishes an Initial Assessment price of $500. Follow-ups are listed at $500, in the practice's words "Follow-up $500/hr Including calls, emails, and texts between appointments." It describes a per-visit model. The site does not list the length of the first visit. Prices are self-reported and were verified in October 2026.
Does Your Wellness Practice have a membership?
Our data records no membership for Your Wellness Practice. The practice describes a per-visit model, with an Initial Assessment at $500 and follow-ups at $500/hr. These details are self-reported, from its website, and were verified in October 2026.
Which lab tests does Your Wellness Practice offer?
Our data records no lab tests named on the Your Wellness Practice website, so we can't list any here. The services it does list are health coaching, IV nutritional therapy, bioidentical hormone balancing and ketamine services. Ask the practice directly which tests it orders.
Is Your Wellness Practice accepting new patients?
Yes. Your Wellness Practice says on its website that it is accepting new patients. This is self-reported and was verified in October 2026. Availability can change, so confirm with the practice when you contact it.
What does Your Wellness Practice treat?
Your Wellness Practice names 8 conditions on its site. They are depression (including treatment-resistant and chronic), generalized anxiety, chronic inflammation, hormone imbalance, gut-brain axis dysfunction, insomnia, ADHD and brain fog. The services it lists are health coaching, IV nutritional therapy, bioidentical hormone balancing and ketamine services. This is self-reported and makes no claim about outcomes.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Texas Medical Board licensee dataset — licence status, issue date and disciplinary status
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.