Functional Medicine Index
Verified October 6, 2026

Wellness Code, Dallas

NP-led functional medicine practice in Dallas, TX

NPIFMCP · self-reportedTelehealth

Location and hours

Live from Google

Hours and rating unavailable right now.

Address
9055 Garland Rd, Dallas, TX 75218
Rating, hours and phone shown live from Google Maps. Not part of our score.
Google Map · Directions

At a glance

Wellness Code is one of 3 of the 7 Dallas practices we list that self-report IFMCP certification, and it describes itself as a direct primary care practice with a 90-minute first visit. It lists NP credentials, says it offers telehealth and a free discovery call, and names conditions such as thyroid issues, hormone balance, high blood pressure and acne on its site.

First visit90 minutes
Follow-upsNot reported
Discovery callFree
New patientsNot reported
TelehealthYes
Ages seenNot reported
LanguagesNot reported
NPI record since2013

Insurance and payment

Self-reported · Oct 2026
Insurance for visits
Not reported
Medicare
Not reported
Medicaid
Not reported
HSA / FSA cards
Not reported
Practice model
Direct primary care

Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

Practitioners

As named on the practice's website.

Madison Ziser, PA-C

Physician AssistantPA-C (listed on the practice's site)

Tiffani Wise, DNP, APRN, FNP-C

Nurse PractitionerDNP, APRN, FNP-C (listed on the practice's site)

Taylor Pastovic, DNP, FNP-BC, IFMCP

Nurse PractitionerDNP, FNP-BC, IFMCP (listed on the practice's site)
Measured · public records

Credentials and licensure

PractitionerNPILicenceStatusLicensed since
Tiffani Wise, FNP1750711560TX licence (from NPPES)Not checkedNot reported

Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.

Conditions this practice lists

All condition guides →

As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.

Labs and services

IV Therapy & Vitamin InjectionsHormone Replacement TherapyLab draws

As listed on the practice's website.

How we scored Wellness Code

Total 3.9 / 10
  • Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 25
    1 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
  • Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%0 / 25
    Publishes no prices or insurance details.
  • Access · 25%12 / 25
    Telehealth and free discovery call.
  • Breadth of services · 15%6 / 15
    6 conditions listed and 3 services.
  • Data completeness · 10%5.8 / 10
    7 of 12 key fields verified.

Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology

Compare with nearby practices

Dallas practices ranked next to Wellness Code

See the Dallas rankings →

Wellness Code: common questions

How much is a first visit at Wellness Code?

We don't have a published first-visit fee for Wellness Code on file. The practice says its first visit runs 90 minutes, and it lists a free discovery call. It describes its model as direct primary care. Ask the practice directly for current pricing before you book.

Can I see Wellness Code by telehealth?

Yes, Wellness Code says it offers telehealth. Our data doesn't record which states it names for virtual visits. Before booking, confirm with your state's licensing board that the clinician you'd see is licensed where you live. This information is self-reported from the practice's website and was verified in October 2026.

Which lab tests does Wellness Code offer?

Wellness Code doesn't name specific lab tests in our data. It lists lab draws among its services, alongside IV therapy and vitamin injections and hormone replacement therapy. Ask the practice which tests it orders and what they cost. These details are self-reported from the practice's website.

What does Wellness Code treat?

Wellness Code lists 6 conditions on its site: medical weight loss, thyroid issues, hormone balance, high blood pressure, headaches or migraines, and acne. It also lists services including IV therapy and vitamin injections, hormone replacement therapy and lab draws. These are self-reported listings from the practice's website, not outcome claims.

Is this your practice?

Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)

This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.