AUM Integral Wellness, Dallas
NP and DC-led functional medicine practice in Dallas, TX
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 8350 Meadow Road, Suite 265, Dallas, TX 75231
At a glance
AUM Integral Wellness is one of 2 of the 7 Dallas practices to list a DC credential, alongside NP. Its site also names clinicians with LCSW-S, LMFT and LPC credentials. It says it provides superbills and offers telehealth and a free 20-minute discovery call. Conditions it lists include anxiety, depression & anxiety and chronic pain management.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Superbill
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Not reported
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Ashley Ray, LCSW-S, CCTP, TIYT
Founder & Clinical DirectorLCSW-S, CCTP, TIYT (listed on the practice's site)James Mike' Jeffcoat, LMFT
Holistic Psychotherapist & Meditation InstructorLMFT (listed on the practice's site)Mahnaz Wilson, LPC
Holistic PsychotherapistLPC (listed on the practice's site)Clair Howard, LMFT-Associate
PsychotherapistLMFT-Associate (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sarah Gates, LCSW | 1275132805 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Ashley Ray | 1598003709 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| James Michael Jeffcoat | 1831759208 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Mahnaz Wilson, LPC | 1689183154 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Claire Julia Hagen Howard, LMFT-Associate | 1215721618 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
All condition guides →As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored AUM Integral Wellness
Total 4.5 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 255 clinicians matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%5 / 25Publishes its insurance status; no first-visit price.
- Access · 25%16 / 25Superbill for out-of-network claims, telehealth and free discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%3 / 153 conditions listed and 3 services.
- Data completeness · 10%5.8 / 107 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Dallas practices ranked next to AUM Integral Wellness
AUM Integral Wellness: common questions
Does AUM Integral Wellness take insurance?
AUM Integral Wellness says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance directly. No in-network carriers are listed in our data, and we have no information on Medicare or Medicaid. A superbill is a receipt you can submit yourself. Ask your plan what it will reimburse, and confirm details with the practice. These facts are self-reported from the practice's website.
How much is a first visit at AUM Integral Wellness?
We do not have a first-visit fee on file for AUM Integral Wellness. The practice lists a free 20-minute discovery call, which can be a chance to ask about visit pricing directly. Follow-up fees and membership pricing are also not in our data. Facts come from the practice's own website and are self-reported.
Can I see AUM Integral Wellness by telehealth?
Yes, AUM Integral Wellness says it offers telehealth. The practice does not name which states its telehealth covers in our data. Before booking, confirm with your state's licensing board that the clinician you plan to see is licensed in the state where you are located. This information is self-reported from the practice's website and was verified in October 2026.
Does AUM Integral Wellness see children?
AUM Integral Wellness lists the ages it sees as 11 and up, so younger children fall outside the range it publishes. If you are looking for care for a preteen or teenager, contact the practice to confirm which clinicians and services are available for that age. This age range is self-reported from the practice's website.
What does AUM Integral Wellness treat?
AUM Integral Wellness names 3 conditions on its site, including anxiety, depression & anxiety, and chronic pain management. The services it lists are psychotherapy, nutritional counseling and personalized wellness coaching. These are self-reported listings from the practice's website, not outcomes. Ask the practice directly whether its services fit your situation.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.