Living Well, Dallas
MD and NP-led functional medicine practice in Dallas, TX
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 17000 Preston Rd, Dallas, TX 75248
At a glance
One of 2 of the 7 Dallas practices we list naming an MD, and one of 3 self-reporting IFMCP certification. It lists MD, NP and PA clinicians; three hold Texas licences shown as active or current with no public actions. It says it offers telehealth and lists perimenopause and menopause, gut health and mold toxicity among its conditions.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Gwen Shipe, MD, IFMCP
Psychiatrist & Functional Medicine Certified PractitionerMD, IFMCP (listed on the practice's site)Lauryn Pitts, AGNP-C, MSN
Functional Medicine & Menopause Method PractitionerAGNP-C, MSN (listed on the practice's site)Andrew Graham, FNP-BC, MSN
Functional Medicine & Menopause Method PractitionerFNP-BC, MSN (listed on the practice's site)TX licence · currentKimie Pruessner, PA-C, IFMCP
Functional Medicine Certified Practitioner & Psychiatry ProviderPA-C, IFMCP (listed on the practice's site)TX licence · activeNeelima Kurji, LPC, LPDC, MHA, MA
Licensed Professional CounselorLPC, LPDC, MHA, MA (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andrew Dallin Graham, FNP | 1073184131 | Texas Board of Nursing · 1037458 | CURRENT · no public actions | 2025 |
| Gwendolyn K Shipe, MD | 1922180322 | Texas Medical Board · M8341 | ACTIVE · no public actions | 2007 |
| Kimie Michelle Pruessner, P.A.-C. | 1851614226 | Texas Medical Board · PA06535 | ACTIVE · no public actions | 2010 |
| Neelima Kurji | 1275162588 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
| Gabrielle Grandell, FMCHC | 1720520315 | Not checked | Not reported | |
| Betty Ann Murray, MS, CN, IFMCP | 1063719011 | Not checked | Not reported | |
| Lauryn Gabrielle Pitts | 1316521669 | TX licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; licence status from Texas Board of Nursing; Texas Medical Board open data. IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Living Well
Total 4.4 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%25 / 257 clinicians matched to NPI records, licence active with no public actions (Texas Medical Board) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%0 / 25Publishes no prices or insurance details.
- Access · 25%7 / 25Telehealth.
- Breadth of services · 15%6 / 157 conditions listed and 3 services.
- Data completeness · 10%5.8 / 107 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Dallas practices ranked next to Living Well
Living Well: common questions
Can I see Living Well by telehealth?
Living Well says it offers telehealth, but its site does not name the states it serves this way. Texas licence records show active or current licences with no public actions for Gwendolyn K Shipe (MD), Kimie Michelle Pruessner (P.A.-C.) and Andrew Dallin Graham (FNP). If you live outside Texas, confirm with your state board that your clinician is licensed in your state.
What does Living Well treat?
Living Well names 7 conditions on its site. They are perimenopause and menopause, autoimmune support, gut health, thyroid hashimotos, blood sugar and other metabolic health concerns, thyroid and sex hormone imbalances, and mold toxicity. It also lists functional nutrition counseling, bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and the supplement store. These are self-reported, and we do not report on outcomes.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Texas Medical Board licensee dataset — licence status, issue date and disciplinary status
- Texas Board of Nursing APRN + RN datasets — nurse practitioner licence status and board actions
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.