Orchard Integrative Medicine, San Diego
ND-led functional medicine practice in San Diego, CA
Location and hours
Live from GoogleHours and rating unavailable right now.
- Address
- 3282 Governor Dr, San Diego, CA 92122
At a glance
One of only 4 of the 21 San Diego practices we list that publish a first-visit price: $425 for a 60-minute New Patient Visit, against a city median of $410. Its named clinician lists ND, MA and LPCC credentials. It says it provides superbills, offers telehealth and a free 15-minute discovery call, and lists mental health conditions and gastrointestinal health.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- First visitNew Patient Visit · 60 min
- $425
- Follow-up visitStandard Follow-up · 30 min
- $185
San Diego median published first visit: $410 (4 practices). Compare costs across the city →
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Superbill
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Accepted
- Practice model
- Per visit
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Brian Lamoreux, ND, MA, LPCC
Naturopathic doctor and licensed counselorND, MA, LPCC (listed on the practice's site)CA licence · verify with the boardCredentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brian Lamoreux, LPCC, ND | 1285281667 | California Department of Consumer Affairs licence search · ND1160 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; California Department of Consumer Affairs licence search: linked for you to verify (not checked by us). IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
All condition guides →As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Orchard Integrative Medicine
Total 7.2 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%20 / 251 clinician matched to NPI records, licence linked to the state board lookup (not checked against open data) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%25 / 25Publishes its first-visit price, follow-up price, insurance status and HSA/FSA policy.
- Access · 25%16 / 25Superbill for out-of-network claims, telehealth and free discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%3 / 153 conditions listed and 3 services.
- Data completeness · 10%8.3 / 1010 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
San Diego practices ranked next to Orchard Integrative Medicine
Orchard Integrative Medicine: common questions
Does Orchard Integrative Medicine take insurance?
Orchard Integrative Medicine says it provides superbills rather than billing insurance directly. It lists no in-network carriers. The practice also says it accepts HSA/FSA cards. Whether your plan reimburses anything from a superbill is a question for your insurer. These details are self-reported from the practice's website and were verified in October 2026.
How much is a first visit at Orchard Integrative Medicine?
Orchard Integrative Medicine publishes a price of $425 for a first visit. In its words: "New Patient Visit (60 min): $425." It lists a follow-up at $185: "Standard Follow-up (30 min): $185." The practice also says it offers a free 15-minute discovery call. Prices are self-reported and were verified in October 2026.
Can I see Orchard Integrative Medicine by telehealth?
Orchard Integrative Medicine says it offers telehealth. Its site does not name the states it serves by telehealth. The practice is based in San Diego, California. Its named clinician's licence status was not checked by us, so confirm with the state board that the clinician is licensed in the state where you will be during the visit.
Does Orchard Integrative Medicine have a membership?
Our data shows no membership for Orchard Integrative Medicine. The practice lists a per-visit model instead. It publishes a New Patient Visit (60 min) at $425 and a Standard Follow-up (30 min) at $185. These prices are self-reported from the practice's website.
What does Orchard Integrative Medicine treat?
Orchard Integrative Medicine names 3 conditions on its site, but we don't report treatment outcomes. The conditions it lists are mental health conditions, gastrointestinal health, and hormone balancing for mental health. Among its services it lists bioidentical hormone replacement therapy and a therapist. These are self-reported from the practice's website.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.