Functional Medicine Index
Telehealth

Online functional medicine doctors in New York

Functional medicine practices that say they see New York patients by video, with their insurance and published prices.

18
Practices offering telehealth
Self-reported by practices
17
Based in New York
Practice address in the state
0
Bill insurance
In-network for visits, self-reported
Updated October 2026Jump to the practices →
The short answer

3 practices list New York among the states they see patients in by telehealth, and 15 New York-based practices offer telehealth without naming states. none bill insurance for visits; published first visits have a median of $295. Top-scored: Dr. Alexandra Shustina, Genesis Health and Evoqué Wellness.

Medical reviewer: being appointedEvery figure on this page is from the cited sourcesEdited by Andrew Ehlert3 data sources, cited belowHow we rank →
Telehealth availability is self-reported by each practice on its website; we note which practices name New York and which only say they offer telehealth. Newest check: October 2026.
Featured partnerFeatured telehealth option for New York
Insurance accepted in all 50 states, per Parsley Health
Parsley Health

Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.

Insurance
In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
Membership
$150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
HSA / FSA
Eligible, per Parsley Health
Medicare / Medicaid
Not accepted
Visit Parsley Health

Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. Because of it, Parsley Health is shown first in the list below; every other practice is ranked by our published rubric — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.

Practices offering telehealth in New York

Ranked by our score. Telehealth states as each practice lists them.

PracticeCredentialsIFMCPInsuranceTelehealthModelInitial visitNew patientsGoogle ratingScore
Parsley HealthPartner
Telehealth · New York
Not reportedNot reportedIn-network nationwide, per partnerYes · all 50 statesMembership$150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-payNot reported—Not scored
Dr. Alexandra Shustina
New York
DONot reportedSuperbillYes · NY, NJ, FLPer visit$1,500YesSee profile7.3
Genesis Health
New York
MDNot reportedSuperbillYesPer visitNot reportedNot reportedSee profile6.4
Evoqué Wellness
New York
PAYes · self-reportedSuperbillYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile6.3
Dr. Alexander GolBerg MD, DO
New York
MD, DONot reportedSuperbillYesMembership or per visitNot reportedNot reportedSee profile5.7
Dr. Bay Private Practice
New York
DCNot reportedCash onlyYesPer visit$295Not reportedSee profile5.7
Evolve Health + Wellness
New York
DCNot reportedNot reportedYesPer visit$250Not reportedSee profile5.3
Dr. Raphael Kellman, MD
New York
MDNot reportedSuperbillYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile4.8
TārāMD
New York
MDNot reportedSuperbillYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile4.8
Atlas Premier Health
Houston
MD, NP, PANot reportedNot reportedYes · TX, NYNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile4.7
Dr. Anthony Salzarulo
New York
MDNot reportedCash onlyYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile4.7
New York Centre For Intergrative Health
New York
NDNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedYesSee profile4.7
NY Center For Integrative Health
New York
NDNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedYesSee profile4.7
Patients Medical
New York
MDNot reportedCash onlyYesMembershipNot reportedYesSee profile4.0
Kevin Weiss, DO
New York
DOYes · self-reportedNot reportedYesMembershipNot reportedNot reportedSee profile3.9
Dr. Gary Goldman
New York
MDNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile3.5
Brooklyn Integrative Medicine
Brooklyn
MDYes · self-reportedNot reportedYes · 4 statesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile3.0
Pearl Wellness & Detox
Bronx
MDNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile2.4
SeeBeyond Medicine
Scarsdale
MDNot reportedNot reportedYesMembershipNot reportedNot reportedSee profile2.0

Telehealth, insurance, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.

Telehealth functional medicine in New York: questions

Do functional medicine practices offering telehealth in New York take insurance?

0 of the 18 practices say they bill insurance for visits, 6 provide a superbill instead and 3 are cash only. 9 don't say. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

How much does a first functional medicine visit cost offering telehealth in New York?

3 practices publish a first-visit price: median $295, from $250 to $1,500. The rest don't publish prices, so ask each practice.

What credentials do functional medicine practitioners offering telehealth in New York have?

"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: MD (11), DO (3), PA (2), ND (2) and DC (2).

Can I see a functional medicine doctor online in New York?

18 practices we list offer telehealth to New York patients (3 name New York; 15 are based there and don't list states). Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in New York before booking.

Can I talk to a practice before booking?

5 of the 18 offer a discovery call before the first visit (3 say it's free).

Are these practices accepting new patients?

4 of the 18 say they're accepting new patients on their website. The rest don't say; ask before booking.

What does IFMCP mean on a listing?

It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. 3 of these 18 practices say a clinician holds it; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.

How we rank

Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.

Full methodology →

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
  3. Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages

This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm a clinician's licence and costs directly before booking.