Trillium Functional Medicine
CaldwellNP-led practice in Caldwell.
- Our score
- 0.1
- Initial visit
- Not reported
- Telehealth
- Not reported
- See profile
Compare 1 functional medicine practices in Caldwell by credentials, insurance, telehealth and price — each one checked against its own website, with clinicians matched to NPI records.
1 functional medicine practices are listed in Caldwell. none bill insurance for visits and 0 say they offer telehealth. Top-scored by our rubric: Trillium Functional Medicine.
Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.
Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. It doesn't affect how we rank the practices below — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.
All 1 practices side by side. Self-reported fields are marked on each profile; Google ratings are on each profile.
| Practice | Credentials | IFMCP | Insurance | Telehealth | Model | Initial visit | New patients | Google rating | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trillium Functional Medicine | NP | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 0.1 |
Credentials as each practice lists them on its website; each profile shows the clinicians we matched to NPI records. IFMCP, insurance, telehealth, model and price are self-reported by each practice on its own website and dated on its profile. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.
NP-led practice in Caldwell.
Practices just outside the city limits, nearest first. They aren't ranked on this page; each has its own profile.
Local search demand and how many practices serve it.
0 of 1 Caldwell practices say they bill insurance for visits. Use the "Accepts insurance" filter, and ask any practice how it bills before booking.
"Functional medicine" isn't a licence. Credentials listed on the 1 practices' websites, by number of practices: NP (1). Each profile shows the clinicians we matched to NPI records and, where we have it, their Idaho licence status or a link to the board's lookup.
0 of 1 practices name specialty tests on their sites. Ask whether tests are billed to insurance, priced separately, or included in a membership before you book.
0 of 1 practices here say they offer telehealth. Before a video visit, ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in Idaho.
| Metric | Caldwell | All listed practices |
|---|---|---|
| Practices billing insurance for visits | 0% | 9% |
| Practices offering telehealth | 0% | 57% |
| IFMCP-certified (self-reported) | 0% | 11% |
0 of the 1 practices we list in Caldwell say they bill insurance for office visits. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately before testing.
Some are. "Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the 1 practices' own websites, by number of practices: NP (1). Each profile shows the clinicians we matched to NPI records.
0 of the 1 Caldwell practices say they offer telehealth visits; each profile lists the states it covers. Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in Idaho before booking.
It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. No practice here reports it yet; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.
Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.
Full methodology →This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Functional medicine practitioners hold different licences and training; confirm credentials and costs directly with any practice before booking.