Online functional medicine doctors in Idaho
Functional medicine practices that say they see Idaho patients by video, with their insurance and published prices.
3 practices list Idaho among the states they see patients in by telehealth, and 7 Idaho-based practices offer telehealth without naming states. none bill insurance for visits. Top-scored: Red Mountain Natural Medicine, Restore Functional Medicine and Harmony HealthSpan.
Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.
- Insurance
- In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
- Membership
- $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
- HSA / FSA
- Eligible, per Parsley Health
- Medicare / Medicaid
- Not accepted
Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. Because of it, Parsley Health is shown first in the list below; every other practice is ranked by our published rubric — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.
Practices offering telehealth in Idaho
Ranked by our score. Telehealth states as each practice lists them.
| Practice | Credentials | IFMCP | Insurance | Telehealth | Model | Initial visit | New patients | Google rating | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parsley HealthPartner Telehealth · Idaho | Not reported | Not reported | In-network nationwide, per partner | Yes · all 50 states | Membership | $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay | Not reported | — | Not scored |
| Red Mountain Natural Medicine Boise | ND, DC | Not reported | Superbill | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.1 |
| Restore Functional Medicine Boise | NP, PA | Yes · self-reported | Superbill | Yes · WA, ID, OR | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 6.1 |
| Harmony HealthSpan Boise | NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · ID, OR | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 5.8 |
| MotherWit Integrative Medicine Boise | MD | Not reported | Not reported | Yes · ID, OR, CA | Membership | Not reported | Yes | See profile | 4.7 |
| Agapé Integrative Medicine Boise | DC | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 4.0 |
| Aonani Functional Medicine Boise | NP | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 3.5 |
| Cultiv8 Health Boise | NP | Not reported | Cash only | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 3.5 |
| The Karlfeldt Center Meridian | ND | Not reported | Out-of-network | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 2.5 |
| FunctNP Functional Medicine Meridian | NP | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 2.0 |
| Ritual Wellness Garden City | NP | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | See profile | 0.9 |
Telehealth, insurance, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.
Telehealth functional medicine in Idaho: questions
Do functional medicine practices offering telehealth in Idaho take insurance?
0 of the 10 practices say they bill insurance for visits, 3 provide a superbill instead and 1 is cash only. 5 don't say. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
What credentials do functional medicine practitioners offering telehealth in Idaho have?
"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: NP (6), DC (2), ND (2), PA (1) and MD (1).
Can I see a functional medicine doctor online in Idaho?
10 practices we list offer telehealth to Idaho patients (3 name Idaho; 7 are based there and don't list states). Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in Idaho before booking.
Can I talk to a practice before booking?
6 of the 10 offer a discovery call before the first visit (3 say it's free).
Are these practices accepting new patients?
1 of the 10 says it's accepting new patients on their website. The rest don't say; ask before booking.
What does IFMCP mean on a listing?
It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. 1 of these 10 practices says a clinician holds it; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.
How we rank
Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.
Full methodology →Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages
Related
This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm a clinician's licence and costs directly before booking.