Prime Wellness, San Diego
ND-led functional medicine practice in San Diego, CA
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 11828 Bernardo Plaza Court, San Diego, CA 92128
At a glance
Prime Wellness publishes a membership at $199/mo that it says includes a monthly IV therapy, a vitamin B12 injection, a body composition scan and unlimited clinician messaging. Its site names ND clinicians and a registered dietitian. Confirm licences with the California board. Conditions it lists include fatigue, weight gain and menopause/andropause symptoms.
Pricing
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Membership
- $199
San Diego median published first visit: $410 (4 practices). Compare costs across the city →
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Not reported
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Membership
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Kelly Austin, ND
Founder, Naturopathic DoctorND (listed on the practice's site)CA licence · verify with the boardStacie Han, ND, LAC
Naturopathic Doctor, AcupuncturistND, LAC (listed on the practice's site)CA licence · verify with the boardBrandi Holmes, ND
Naturopathic DoctorND (listed on the practice's site)Tanya Mezher, RD
Registered DietitianRD (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kelly Austin, N.D. | 1972791341 | California Department of Consumer Affairs licence search · 234 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
| Stacie Young Han, ND, LAc | 1962737650 | California Department of Consumer Affairs licence search · WL3952 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
| Stacie Young Han, ND, LAc | 1962737650 | California Department of Consumer Affairs licence search · ND1337 | Verify with the board | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026; California Department of Consumer Affairs licence search: linked for you to verify (not checked by us). IFMCP status is self-reported.
Conditions this practice lists
All condition guides →As listed on the practice's website. Listing a condition isn't evidence a treatment works.
Labs and services
As listed on the practice's website.
How we scored Prime Wellness
Total 3.7 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%20 / 252 clinicians matched to NPI records, licence linked to the state board lookup (not checked against open data) and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%5 / 25Publishes its membership price; no first-visit price and insurance status.
- Access · 25%0 / 25No access details reported.
- Breadth of services · 15%5 / 153 conditions listed, 1 named lab test and 3 services.
- Data completeness · 10%6.7 / 108 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
San Diego practices ranked next to Prime Wellness
Prime Wellness: common questions
Does Prime Wellness have a membership?
Yes. Prime Wellness lists a membership model at $199/mo. The practice says members get 1 Premium IV Therapy, 1 Vitamin B12 Injection and a Body Composition Scan monthly, a wrinkle relaxer member rate of $11/unit, an annual 30-minute nutrition session with an RD, an annual friend pass, a birthday gift, and unlimited clinician messaging and priority scheduling. These details are self-reported from its website.
Which lab tests does Prime Wellness offer?
Prime Wellness names one lab test on its website: Lipid testing. This is self-reported by the practice, and no other lab tests appear in our data. Ask the practice directly which tests it orders and what they cost before booking.
What does Prime Wellness treat?
Prime Wellness names 3 conditions on its site: fatigue, weight gain, and menopause/andropause symptoms. These are listed by the practice, not outcomes we report. The services it lists include intravenous (IV) therapy, vitamin injections and microneedling. All of this is self-reported from the practice's website.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.