Functional Medicine Index
Telehealth

Online functional medicine doctors in Georgia

Functional medicine practices that say they see Georgia patients by video, with their insurance and published prices.

6
Practices offering telehealth
Self-reported by practices
6
Based in Georgia
Practice address in the state
1
Bill insurance
In-network for visits, self-reported
Updated October 2026Jump to the practices →
The short answer

No practice lists Georgia by name for telehealth, and 6 Georgia-based practices offer telehealth without naming states. 1 bills insurance for visits. Top-scored: OptumMD, Treat Yourself to Health and Chastain Integrative Medicine.

Medical reviewer: being appointedEvery figure on this page is from the cited sourcesEdited by Andrew Ehlert3 data sources, cited belowHow we rank →
Telehealth availability is self-reported by each practice on its website; we note which practices name Georgia and which only say they offer telehealth. Newest check: October 2026.
Featured partnerFeatured telehealth option for Georgia
Insurance accepted in all 50 states, per Parsley Health
Parsley Health

Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.

Insurance
In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
Membership
$150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
HSA / FSA
Eligible, per Parsley Health
Medicare / Medicaid
Not accepted
Visit Parsley Health

Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. Because of it, Parsley Health is shown first in the list below; every other practice is ranked by our published rubric — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.

Practices offering telehealth in Georgia

Ranked by our score. Telehealth states as each practice lists them.

PracticeCredentialsIFMCPInsuranceTelehealthModelInitial visitNew patientsGoogle ratingScore
Parsley HealthPartner
Telehealth · Georgia
Not reportedNot reportedIn-network nationwide, per partnerYes · all 50 statesMembership$150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-payNot reported—Not scored
OptumMD
Atlanta
MD, DOYes · self-reportedIn-networkYesMembershipNot reportedNot reportedSee profile5.8
Treat Yourself to Health
Atlanta
MDNot reportedSuperbillYesMembershipNot reportedNot reportedSee profile4.7
Chastain Integrative Medicine
Atlanta
MDNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile3.3
Conscious Medicine
Alpharetta
MDNot reportedOut-of-networkYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile1.5
hol+
Atlanta
MD, NPNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile0.9
Nina Ross Functional Medicine
Atlanta
NP, NDNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile0.9

Telehealth, insurance, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.

Telehealth functional medicine in Georgia: questions

Do functional medicine practices offering telehealth in Georgia take insurance?

1 of the 6 practices says it bills insurance for visits, 1 provides a superbill instead. 3 don't say. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

What credentials do functional medicine practitioners offering telehealth in Georgia have?

"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: MD (5), NP (2), DO (1) and ND (1).

Can I see a functional medicine doctor online in Georgia?

6 practices we list offer telehealth to Georgia patients (0 name Georgia; 6 are based there and don't list states). Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in Georgia before booking.

Can I talk to a practice before booking?

1 of the 6 offers a discovery call before the first visit.

What does IFMCP mean on a listing?

It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. 1 of these 6 practices says a clinician holds it; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.

How we rank

Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.

Full methodology →

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
  3. Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages

This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm a clinician's licence and costs directly before booking.