Functional Medicine Index
Telehealth

Online functional medicine doctors in Nebraska

Functional medicine practices that say they see Nebraska patients by video, with their insurance and published prices.

6
Practices offering telehealth
Self-reported by practices
6
Based in Nebraska
Practice address in the state
1
Bill insurance
In-network for visits, self-reported
Updated October 2026Jump to the practices →
The short answer

3 practices list Nebraska among the states they see patients in by telehealth, and 3 Nebraska-based practices offer telehealth without naming states. 1 bills insurance for visits. Top-scored: Revitalign Wellness, Happy Kid Functional Medicine and Functional Healthcare of Omaha.

Medical reviewer: being appointedEvery figure on this page is from the cited sourcesEdited by Andrew Ehlert3 data sources, cited belowHow we rank →
Telehealth availability is self-reported by each practice on its website; we note which practices name Nebraska and which only say they offer telehealth. Newest check: October 2026.
Featured partnerFeatured telehealth option for Nebraska
Insurance accepted in all 50 states, per Parsley Health
Parsley Health

Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.

Insurance
In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
Membership
$150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
HSA / FSA
Eligible, per Parsley Health
Medicare / Medicaid
Not accepted
Visit Parsley Health

Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. Because of it, Parsley Health is shown first in the list below; every other practice is ranked by our published rubric — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.

Practices offering telehealth in Nebraska

Ranked by our score. Telehealth states as each practice lists them.

PracticeCredentialsIFMCPInsuranceTelehealthModelInitial visitNew patientsGoogle ratingScore
Parsley HealthPartner
Telehealth · Nebraska
Not reportedNot reportedIn-network nationwide, per partnerYes · all 50 statesMembership$150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-payNot reported—Not scored
Revitalign Wellness
Elkhorn
DCNot reportedSuperbillYes · NENot reportedNot reportedYesSee profile6.4
Happy Kid Functional Medicine
Omaha
NPNot reportedSuperbillYes · 6 statesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile5.8
Functional Healthcare of Omaha
Omaha
NPNot reportedSuperbillYesNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedSee profile4.4
Anthromedical Center
Omaha
MDNot reportedIn-networkYes · NENot reportedNot reportedYesSee profile3.4
Wellness Redefined
Seward
NPNot reportedOut-of-networkYesDirect primary careNot reportedNoSee profile1.6
Align Integrated Medical
Papillion
DCNot reportedNot reportedYesNot reportedNot reportedYesSee profile1.5

Telehealth, insurance, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.

Telehealth functional medicine in Nebraska: questions

Do functional medicine practices offering telehealth in Nebraska take insurance?

1 of the 6 practices says it bills insurance for visits, 3 provide a superbill instead. 1 don't say. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately.

What credentials do functional medicine practitioners offering telehealth in Nebraska have?

"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: NP (3), DC (2) and MD (1).

Can I see a functional medicine doctor online in Nebraska?

6 practices we list offer telehealth to Nebraska patients (3 name Nebraska; 3 are based there and don't list states). Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in Nebraska before booking.

Can I talk to a practice before booking?

2 of the 6 offer a discovery call before the first visit (2 say it's free).

Are these practices accepting new patients?

3 of the 6 say they're accepting new patients on their website. The rest don't say; ask before booking.

What does IFMCP mean on a listing?

It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. None of these practices reports it yet; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.

How we rank

Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.

Full methodology →

Sources

  1. NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
  2. Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
  3. Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages

This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm a clinician's licence and costs directly before booking.