Alise Jones-Bailey, MD, Atlanta
MD-led functional medicine practice in Atlanta, GA
Location and hours
Live from Google- Address
- 3193 Howell Mill Road NW, Suite 316, Atlanta, GA 30327
At a glance
This Atlanta practice works on a membership model and says it offers a discovery call. Its site names one clinician, Alise Jones-Bailey, MD, matched to the NPI registry; 5 of the 6 Atlanta practices we list name an MD. Its site doesn't state insurance, telehealth or prices, so ask the practice, and confirm licensure with the Georgia state board.
Insurance and payment
Self-reported · Oct 2026- Insurance for visits
- Not reported
- Medicare
- Not reported
- Medicaid
- Not reported
- HSA / FSA cards
- Not reported
- Practice model
- Membership
Check coverage with your plan before booking, and ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
Practitioners
As named on the practice's website.
Alise Jones-Bailey, MD
Concierge Doctor of Functional MedicineMD (listed on the practice's site)Credentials and licensure
| Practitioner | NPI | Licence | Status | Licensed since |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alise Marie Jones-Bailey, M.D. | 1659358448 | GA licence (from NPPES) | Not checked | Not reported |
Sources: NPPES NPI Registry, checked October 6, 2026. IFMCP status is self-reported.
How we scored Alise Jones-Bailey, MD
Total 2.3 / 10- Credentials & licensure · 25%15 / 251 clinician matched to NPI records, no licence record matched and clinicians named with credentials on its site.
- Transparency on pricing and insurance · 25%0 / 25Publishes no prices or insurance details.
- Access · 25%5 / 25Discovery call.
- Breadth of services · 15%0 / 15No conditions, labs or services listed.
- Data completeness · 10%3.3 / 104 of 12 key fields verified.
Scores use verified data only. Partner brands can't change a rank or a score. Full methodology
Compare with nearby practices
Atlanta practices ranked next to Alise Jones-Bailey, MD
Alise Jones-Bailey, MD: common questions
Does Alise Jones-Bailey, MD have a membership?
Yes. Alise Jones-Bailey, MD describes a membership practice model on its own website, so this fact is self-reported. Our data, verified October 2026, does not include a membership fee or what the membership covers. The practice says it offers a discovery call, which you could use to ask about membership terms and pricing.
Is this your practice?
Claim it to update prices, insurance and services, and get a “Featured practice” badge for your website that links to this profile.
Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Google Places API (New) — ratings, hours and phone, shown live and not stored
This profile is for information only and isn't medical advice or an endorsement. Confirm credentials, coverage and costs directly with the practice.