Online functional medicine doctors in South Dakota
Functional medicine practices that say they see South Dakota patients by video, with their insurance and published prices.
1 practice lists South Dakota among the states it sees patients in by telehealth. none bill insurance for visits. Top-scored: West Holistic Medicine.
Telehealth functional medicine. Parsley Health says it accepts insurance in all 50 states for eligible medical visits.
- Insurance
- In-network nationwide, per Parsley Health
- Membership
- $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay
- HSA / FSA
- Eligible, per Parsley Health
- Medicare / Medicaid
- Not accepted
Featured partner. We have a business relationship with Parsley Health. Because of it, Parsley Health is shown first in the list below; every other practice is ranked by our published rubric — see how we rank. Pricing from parsleyhealth.com, checked October 2026.
Practices offering telehealth in South Dakota
Ranked by our score. Telehealth states as each practice lists them.
| Practice | Credentials | IFMCP | Insurance | Telehealth | Model | Initial visit | New patients | Google rating | Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parsley HealthPartner Telehealth · South Dakota | Not reported | Not reported | In-network nationwide, per partner | Yes · all 50 states | Membership | $150/mo with insurance · $275/mo self-pay | Not reported | — | Not scored |
| West Holistic Medicine Austin | MD, DO, NP | Not reported | Superbill | Yes · 11 states | Membership or per visit | $575 | Not reported | See profile | 8.0 |
Telehealth, insurance, model and price are self-reported by each practice. Google ratings are shown live on each practice's profile and are not part of our score.
Telehealth functional medicine in South Dakota: questions
Do functional medicine practices offering telehealth in South Dakota take insurance?
0 of the 1 practices say they bill insurance for visits, 1 provides a superbill instead. 0 don't say. Ask whether lab tests are billed separately.
What credentials do functional medicine practitioners offering telehealth in South Dakota have?
"Functional medicine" is an approach, not a licence. Credentials listed on the practices' own websites, by number of practices: MD (1), DO (1) and NP (1).
Can I see a functional medicine doctor online in South Dakota?
1 practices we list offer telehealth to South Dakota patients (1 name South Dakota; 0 are based there and don't list states). Ask the clinician to confirm they're licensed in South Dakota before booking.
What does IFMCP mean on a listing?
It's a certification practitioners report from the Institute for Functional Medicine. None of these practices reports it yet; we show it as self-reported because we haven't confirmed it with the Institute for Functional Medicine.
How we rank
Scores come from verified data only: credentials & licensure (25%), transparency on pricing and insurance (25%), access (25%), breadth of services (15%) and data completeness (10%). Google ratings are shown live but never scored, and partner brands can't change a rank or a score.
Full methodology →Sources
- NPPES NPI Registry — NPI, credentials, licence numbers and taxonomy
- Practice websites — each practice's own website — pricing, insurance, services and conditions (dated per listing)
- Partner's published pages — partner pricing and insurance, from its published pages
Related
This page is for information only and isn't medical advice. Confirm a clinician's licence and costs directly before booking.